Prismatic Active Listening @ Cloud Tree

The Cloud Tree gallery will be transformed into a musical instrument where the location in the gallery will determine what the performers and audience hear. The audience will move through the space in order to hear the instrument from their personal perspective.

Max Lorenzen,
Bob Hoffnar, pedalsteel guitar

August 3rd, 2022 / 8pm-10pm

Cloud Tree Studios & Gallery
3411 E 5th St, Austin, TX 78702, United States
Free Admission 

Concept, composition by Bob Hoffnar